Mitglieder CDU Fraktion

Fraktionsmitglieder Positionsbesetzung Ausschussbesetzungen

 

Legislaturperiode 2016 bis 2021

Name, Vorname Ort Tel./EMail Funktion
 Böhling, Henning Kirchwalsede 04269/1328
h-boehling@t-online.de
 Ratsherr
 Brinker, Ludgerus Hassel 04260/1273
ludger.brinker@t-online.de
 Stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
 Dodenhoff, Hermann Bothel 04266/606
h.dodenhoff@online.de
 Ratsherr
 Hestermann, Jochen Westerwalsede 04269/92130
jochen.hestermann@t-online.de
 Ratsvorsitzender
 Hoppe, Ursula  Kirchwalsede 04269/931077
u-h.hoppe@t-online.de
 2. Stellv. Ratsvorsitzende
 Lüdemann, Rolf  Brockel  04266/930514
rolf.luedemann@t-online.de
 Ratsherr
 Meyer, Hans-Hinnerk Hemslingen  04266/15330
hans-hinnerk.meyer@t-online.de
 1. Stv. SG-Bürgermeister
Meyer-Diercks, Michael Bothel 04266/931412
meyer-diercks@t-online.de
 Ratsherr
 Müller, Cord-Heinrich  Bellen  04266/2193
cord.h.mueller@gmx.de
 Ratsherr
Röhrs, Günter Westerwalsede 04269/104284
ursel.roehrs@ewetel.net
 Ratsherr
Sause, Lothar Brockel 04266/936709
lothar.sause@web.de
 Fraktionsvorsitzender